Main pageNewsAbout usStructure of ACERTServicesDirectory of certified clientsBenefits for our clients

Business reputation assessment in INTERGAZCERT

Currently, the QMS certification body of ACERT Bureau is recognized as competent  for assessing business reputation within the framework of the Central Authority "Management Systems". 

The process of assessing business reputation is described here and in OGN0.RU.0124 document "INTERGAZCERT voluntary certification system. Assessment of business reputation "

If a decision is made to conduct certification, the applicant in the INTERGAZCERT System determines the certification object and fills out the electronic preliminary application form on the website. Further, the Central Authority of the System, within no more than 5 working days, provides the applicant with a complete list of certification bodies, the competence of which is recognized in the System, capable of providing a certification service for the management system in accordance with the declared scope. The applicant submits an application and a full set of application documents to one of the selected certification bodies.

The cost of assessing business reputation depends on the complexity of the work, which is determined in accordance with clause 5.2.3.1 of OGN0.RU.0124 "INTERGAZCERT voluntary certification system. Assessment of business reputation".

When a decision is made by the certification body on the issuance of a certificate of assessment, a certificate of assessment is issued.

The rules for handling complaints and appeals are set out in clause 10 of OGN0.RU.0101 "INTERGAZSERT voluntary certification system. Rules for the functioning of INTERGAZCERT voluntary certification system".

In case of unsatisfactory quality of work of the QMS certification body, the applicant for certification has the right to apply to the QMS certification body of ACERT Bureau, which is obliged to consider and analyze the reasons for applying and develop a corrective action plan to eliminate the reasons for applying. The complaint, appeal form is available here.

In case of disagreement with the decision made, the applicant has the right to apply to the central authority in accordance with the procedure established in clause 8.5.2 of OGN0.RU.0105 "INTERGAZCERT voluntary certification system. Regulation on the Central Authority of the System. "

If the applicant for certification is not satisfied with the decision adopted by the Central Authority, he has the right to appeal to the Coordination Body, which organizes the work on its consideration by the Appeals Commission and the complaint and submits the opinion to the Commission on time. The activity of the Appeals and Complaints Commission is carried out in accordance with OGN0.RU.0108 "INTERGAZCERT voluntary certification system. Regulation on the System Appeals and Complaints Commission".

НовостиОб организацииСтруктура АСЕРТУслуги по сертификацииРеестр сертифицированных компанийПреимущества для клиентов

Оценка деловой репутации в Системе ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ

В настоящее время Орган по сертификации АСЕРТ Бюро признан компетентным выполнять работы по оценке деловой репутации в рамках Центрального органа Системы ЦОС «Системы менеджмента». Область деятельности органа по сертификации СМК ООО "АСЕРТ Бюро" представлена здесь.

 

Процесс оценки деловой репутации описан здесь и в документе ОГН0.RU.0124 «Система добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ. Оценка деловой репутации».

В случае принятия решения о проведении оценки деловой репутации заявитель в Системе ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ определяет объект сертификации и заполняет электронную форму предварительной заявки на сайте. Далее Центральный орган Системы в срок не более 5 рабочих дней предоставляет заявителю полный перечень органов по сертификации, компетентность которых признана в Системе, способных предоставить услугу по сертификации системы менеджмента в соответствии с заявленной областью применения. В один из выбранных органов по сертификации заявитель предоставляет заявку и полный комплект заявочных документов.

Cтоимость работ по оценке деловой репутации зависит от трудоемкости работ, которая определяется согласно п.5.2.3.1 ОГН0.RU.0124 «Система добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ. Оценка деловой репутации».

Перечень документации, используемых при выполнении работ

Описание прав и обязанностей заявителей

Правила рассмотрения жалоб и апелляций установлены в п.10 ОГН0.RU.0101 "Система добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ. Правила функционирования системы добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ".

В случае неудовлетворительного качества работы органа по сертификации СМК заявитель на сертификацию вправе обратиться в орган по сертификации СМК ООО "АСЕРТ Бюро", который обязан рассмотреть и проанализировать причины обращения и разработать план корректирующих действий по устранению причин обращения. Форма подачи жалобы, апелляции доступна здесь.

В случае несогласия с принятым решением заявитель вправе обратиться в центральный орган в порядке, установленном в п.8.6.2 ОГН0.RU.0105 «Система добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ. Положение о Центральном органе Системы».

В случае, если заявитель на сертификацию не удовлетворен решением, принятым Центральным органом, он вправе обратиться с апелляцией в Координационный орган, который организовывает работу по ее рассмотрению в Комиссии по апелляциям и рекламация и представлению заключения в Комиссию в установленные сроки. Деятельность Комиссии по апелляциям и рекламациям осуществляется в соответствии с ОГН0.RU.0108 «Система добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ. Положение о Комиссии по апелляциям и рекламациям Системы».