Main pageNewsAbout usStructure of ACERTServicesDirectory of certified clientsBenefits for our clients

Main page

We're glad to welcome you on our Web-site and are ready to assist you in enhancing positions of your organization on both Russian and foreign markets through certification of your quality management system.

Certified quality management system allows to enhance the image of your company, acquire new customers and expand internal market segment of your product/ service. It will serve as a "passing" for your supplies to the external market. 

How and where is it possible to perform such certification? If it deals with gaining confidence of customers in your quality system (as a supplier) then it is the way to perform a third-party assessment and certification of the system since competence, independence, impartiality of this third party must be confirmed and recognized by accreditation. The normative basis of such accreditation is requirements of international standard - ISO/IEC 17021-1. Fulfilling these regulations in an accredited Certification body is a guarantor of its services quality and a major requirement to mutual recognition of the granted certificates. That is why by selection of a QMS Certification body it is necessary to find out where and in accordance with which requirements it is accredited. In Russia there is a national system of accreditation but unfortunately it is not yet recognized by the international Accreditation Forum (IAF) (http://www.iaf.nu/) under the Multilateral Agreement on Mutual Recognition conducted accreditation and certification of management systems.

Establishing of ACERT Bureau in 2000 provided Russian-based enterprises with the most rational way of certification of their quality management system in the Russian Certification body which has the accreditation in the German accreditation body DAkkS. DAkkS is one of the representatives of more that 35 countries participating in the Multilateral Agreement (MLA) concerning mutual recognition of accreditations of international Certification bodies and ACERT Bureau- the Russian-based Certification body- belongs to it as well. Now ACERT Bureau is also accredited under national accreditation system by Federal Accreditation Service.

 

 

31 July

Changing the certification rules

06.07.2020 the following document of ACERT Bureau certification body was amended:

 

 

Подробно

18 November

Getting accreditation in the national accreditation system

We inform you that on 12.11.2019, the Federal Accreditation Service made a decision on the accreditation of the certification body of quality management systems of ACERT Bureau Ltd in the national accreditation system.

Подробно

11 February

Changing the certification rules, the rules for the application of the mark of conformity

01.02.2019 the following documents were amended by the certification body of the ACERT Bureau:

 

  • DG-Cl-01, Order and rules of rendering services on management system certification (version 21);
  • DG-F-01, Rules for the Application of the Certificate and Conformity Mark of ACERT Bureau (version 11). 

 

 

Подробно

НовостиОб организацииСтруктура АСЕРТУслуги по сертификацииРеестр сертифицированных компанийПреимущества для клиентов

Главная страница

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на нашем сайте и готовы помочь Вам в укреплении позиций Вашей фирмы на внутреннем и внешнем рынках за счет сертификации Вашей системы менеджмента качества.

Сертифицированная система менеджмента качества позволит укрепить имидж Вашей фирмы, привлечь новых потребителей и расширить сегмент внутреннего рынка для Вашей продукции (услуг). Она послужит "пропуском" для Ваших поставок на внешний рынок. По решению Комиссии Европейского Союза уже с 1996 года сертификация по ISO 9001 стала обязательным требованием для предприятий-экспортеров на рынок ЕС. При заключении сделки на экспортную поставку предпочтение получает фирма, которая имеет сертификат, подтверждающий соответствие ее действующей системы качества требованиям стандарта ISO 9001.

Как и где можно провести такую сертификацию? Если речь идет о завоевании доверия у потребителя к Вашей системе качества (поставщика), то оценку и сертификацию системы целесообразно проводить третьей стороной, независимость, нейтралитет и беспристрастность которой должны быть доказаны и признаны при ее аккредитации. Нормативной базой для такой аккредитации на данный момент являются требования международного стандарта ISO/IEC 17021-1:2015. Выполнение этих требований в работе аккредитованного Органа по сертификации является гарантом качества его услуг и главным условием для доверия и признания выдаваемых им сертификатов. Вот почему при выборе Органа по сертификации систем качества необходимо выяснять, где и по каким нормам он аккредитован. В России действует национальная система аккредитации, однако, к сожалению, пока не признана в международном Форуме по аккредитации (IAF) (http://www.iaf.nu) в рамках Многостороннего Соглашения о взаимном Признании проводимых аккредитации и сертификации систем менеджмента. 

С созданием в 2000-м году АСЕРТ Бюро для российских предприятий появился наиболее предпочтительный путь сертификации системы менеджмента качества в российском Органе по сертификации, получившем и непрерывно поддерживающем аккредитацию в немецком аккредитующем органе TGA/DGA/DAkkS, который является одним из представителей стран-участниц системы IAF/MLA о взаимном признании аккредитаций международных Органов по сертификации. В настоящий момент АСЕРТ Бюро также аккредитован и в национальной системе аккредитации Федеральной службой по аккредитации.

 

 

 

07 июля

Изменение Правил сертификации

06.07.2020 года были внесены изменения в документ органа по сертификации АСЕРТ Бюро:

DG-Cl-01, Порядок и правила сертификации (версия 22).

 

Подробно

18 ноября

Получение аккредитации в национальной системе аккредитации

Сообщаем Вам, что 12.11.2019 Федеральной службой по аккредитации принято решение об аккредитации органа по сертификации систем менеджмента качества ООО "АСЕРТ Бюро" в национальной системе аккредитации.

Область распространения - сертификация систем менеджмента качества на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015. 

 

Подробно

11 февраля

Изменение Правил и порядка сертификации, Правил применения знака соответствия

01.02.2019 года были внесены изменения в следующие документы органа по сертификации АСЕРТ Бюро:

 

  • DG-Cl-01, Порядок и правила сертификации (версия 21);
  • DG-F-01, Правила применения сертификата и знака соответствия АСЕРТ Бюро (версия 11).

 

Подробно